Delete Pricing Plan
First, make sure that selected active product, is one that you want to update pricing plans for.
Every product need to have at least one pricing plan. You can delete pricing plans from License Bridge, but you have to have at least one pricing plan before saving a product.
We will delete deleted pricing plans from the License Bridge product, but not auto-created plans from the integrated payment providers.